Contact Us

 

web banner.jpg

OVERVIEW WORKSHOPS POLICY SYMPOSIUM GALLERY CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Asian Institute of Management Policy Center
3F, Eugenio Lopez Foundation Bldg.
Joseph R. McMicking Campus
123 Paseo de Roxas Makati City, 1260 Philippines
http://policy.aim.edu

Telephone: +632 892 4011 ext. 5102
Fax: +632 403 9498
E-mail: towardszeropoverty@aim.edu

THE TEAM

Dr. Ronald U. Mendoza
Project Director
Email: rumendoza@aim.edu

Dr. Emmanuel S. de Dios
Senior Economist

Dr. Jamil Paolo S. Francisco
Senior Economist 
Email: jfrancisco@aim.edu

Mr. Benjamin Roberto G. Barretto
Senior Researcher
Email: bbarretto@aim.edu

Ms. Ivyrose Baysic-Pobre
Assistant Director
Email: ibaysic@aim.edu

Ms. Marjorie S. Muyrong
Project Coordinator
Email: mmuyrong@aim.edu
Tel: +632 892 4011 ext. 5106

Ms. Camille Regina E. Maala
Research Associate
Email: cmaala@aim.edu
Tel: +632 892 4011 ext. 5109

Mr. Enrico V. Gloria
Research Associate
Email: egloria@aim.edu
Tel: +632 892 4011 ext. 5102

 

ORGANIZERS
AIM-RSN-Policy-Center-for-Competitiveness-logo-web.gif neda-logo.jpg undp_logo-blue-w-tagline-eng.jpg